Phone: 01283 246207
Burton Albion:

Find a course in your area:

BACT MULTI SPORT SUMMER CAMP | FULL DAY | MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAYS | W/C 20th July | W/C 27th July | W/C 3rd Aug | W/C 10th Aug | W/C 17th Aug | W/C 24th Aug |

BACT MULTI SPORT SUMMER CAMP | FULL DAY | MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAYS | W/C 20th July | W/C 27th July | W/C 3rd Aug | W/C 10th Aug | W/C 17th Aug | W/C 24th Aug |

£180.00

Burton Albion Community Football Centre, 29/07/2020 To 27/08/2020

Burton Albion Community Trust Summer Multi Sports Camp

Full Day Bookings: Mondays and Thursdays ONLY (w/c 20th July)

W/C 27th July - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

9.30am- 3.30pm

£15 per Day

 

Sold Out

Book Online


Sport is back and this summer Burton Albion community Trust would like to invite you to attend our fantastic new Multi Sport Summer Camp Our full day camps will offer a wide range of differnt sports such as Football, Cricket, Tennis and Archery and many more different sports and activities.

Camps will run from 9.30am - 3.30pm

£15 per day

Full day bookings available on:

Monday 20th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Club Burton Albion
Type Coaching Course, Football, Holiday, Multi-Activity, Other Sports, Soccer School
Duration 1 Day
Ability All Abilities
Gender Mixed
Ages 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Venue Burton Albion Community Football Centre
Address Burton Albion community Football Centre Pirelli Stadium Princess Way Burton DE13 0AR
Contact Phone 07808 646223
Date From Jul 20, 2020
Date To Aug 27, 2020
Time From 9:30
Time To 15:30
Special Requirements N/A