• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Find a course in your area:

All Courses

Course
Starts
Ages
Location
Price
  1. Starts
    Mon, Jul 22
    Age
    5 - 11
    Location
    Windsor Park Middle School
    £24.00
  2. Starts
    Wed, Jul 24
    Age
    5 Years - 14 Years
    Location
    Langley Secondary School
    £26.50
  3. Starts
    Thu, Jul 25
    Age
    5 - 12
    Location
    Prees Cricket and Recreation Club
    £20.00
  4. Starts
    Mon, Jul 29
    Age
    8 - 12
    Location
    Aberystwyth University
    £75.00
  5. Starts
    Wed, Jul 31
    Age
    5 Years - 14 Years
    Location
    Langley Secondary School
    £26.50
  6. Starts
    Tue, Aug 6
    Age
    5 - 12
    Location
    Windsor Park Middle School
    £24.00
  7. Starts
    Wed, Aug 7
    Age
    5 Years - 14 Years
    Location
    Langley Secondary School
    £26.50
  8. Starts
    Thu, Aug 8
    Age
    5 - 12
    Location
    Wellington Football Club
    £20.00
  9. Starts
    Wed, Aug 14
    Age
    5 Years - 14 Years
    Location
    Langley Secondary School
    £26.50
  10. Starts
    Thu, Aug 15
    Age
    5 - 12
    Location
    Prees Cricket and Recreation Club
    £20.00
  1. 1
  2. 2