• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Find a course in your area:

All Courses

Course
Starts
Ages
Location
Price
  1. Starts
    Tue, Aug 18
    Age
    4 - 16
    Location
    TBC VIA EMAIL
    £45.00
  2. Starts
    Mon, Sep 7
    Age
    4 - 6
    Location
    Warriors Rest, Tiptree, Maypole Road, CO5 OEN
    £105.00
  3. Starts
    Wed, Sep 16
    Age
    4 - 11
    Location
    Long Wittenham Church of England Primary School
    £49.50
  4. Starts
    Thu, Sep 17
    Age
    4 - 11
    Location
    Windmill Primary School
    £54.00
  5. Starts
    Wed, Sep 23
    Age
    4 - 8
    Location
    Witney Artificial Turf Pitch
    £66.00
  6. Starts
    Tue, Sep 29
    Age
    4 - 8
    Location
    The Oxford Academy
    £44.00
  7. Starts
    Wed, Sep 30
    Age
    4 - 7
    Location
    St Margarets C of E Primary School
    £28.00
  8. Starts
    Fri, Oct 2
    Age
    4 - 11
    Location
    Enstone Primary School,
    £36.00
  9. Starts
    Sat, Oct 24
    Age
    3 - 6
    Location
    CTFC Ball Court
    £35.00
  10. Starts
    Mon, Oct 26
    Age
    4 - 11
    Location
    Bocking Hockey Club,Church Street, Braintree, CM75LJ.
    £16.00
  1. 1
  2. 2