• Welcome to Official Soccer Schools

    EFL TRUST

  • Welcome to Official Soccer Schools

    EFL TRUST

Courses In South West

Price
£0 £250
£0 £250
Type
  1. Advanced Coaching
  2. After School
  3. Development Centre
  4. Disability
  5. Girls Only
  6. Goalkeeping
  7. Holiday
  8. Soccer School
Club
  1. Reading FC
  2. Swindon Town
  3. Yeovil Town
Ages
  1. Open Aged
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
Starts
  1. September, 2018
  2. December, 2018
  3. January, 2019
  4. February, 2019
  5. March, 2019
  6. April, 2019
Duration
  1. 1 Day
  2. 2 Days
  3. 3 Days
  4. 4 Days
  5. Multi-Week
Course
Starts
Ages
Club
Price
  1. Mon, Sep 17
    11 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £0.00
  2. Wed, Sep 19
    11 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £0.00
  3. Mon, Sep 24
    11 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £0.00
  4. Tue, Sep 25
    11 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £0.00
  5. Sat, Dec 15
    5 - 15
    Reading FC
    £250.00
  6. Sat, Dec 22
    5 - 15
    Reading FC
    £250.00
  7. Wed, Dec 26
    5 - 15
    Reading FC
    £250.00
  8. Tue, Jan 1
    5 - 15
    Reading FC
    £250.00
  9. Thu, Jan 10
    5 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £24.00
  10. Fri, Jan 11
    11 - 16
    Swindon Town
    £60.00
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3