• Welcome to Official Soccer Schools

    EFL TRUST

  • Welcome to Official Soccer Schools

    EFL TRUST

Courses In South West

Price
£36 £112
£36 £112
Type
  1. Advanced Coaching
  2. After School
  3. Development Centre
  4. Football
  5. Soccer School
Club
  1. AFC Bournemouth
  2. Cheltenham Town
  3. Oxford United FC
  4. Reading FC
  5. Swindon Town
  6. Yeovil Town
Ages
  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. 16
  13. 17
  14. 18
Starts
  1. February, 2017
  2. September, 2018
  3. December, 2018
  4. January, 2019
  5. February, 2019
  6. April, 2019
  7. May, 2019
  8. July, 2019
  9. August, 2019
  10. October, 2019
Duration
  1. 1-2 Hours
  2. 2-3 Hours
  3. 4 Days
  4. Multi-Week
Course
Starts
Ages
Club
Price
  1. Wed, Dec 12
    10 - 18
    Yeovil Town
    £51.00
  2. Thu, Dec 13
    7 - 14
    Yeovil Town
    £51.00
  3. Wed, Dec 19
    7 - 14
    Yeovil Town
    £51.00
  4. Mon, Jan 14
    5 - 11
    Yeovil Town
    £36.00
  5. Thu, Feb 7
    10 - 16
    Yeovil Town
    £112.00
  6. Tue, Feb 12
    7 - 14
    Yeovil Town
    £51.00
  7. Wed, Feb 13
    5 - 8
    Yeovil Town
    £41.00
  8. Tue, Feb 19
    5 - 15
    Yeovil Town
    £36.00
  9. Tue, Apr 9
    5 - 15
    Yeovil Town
    £41.00
  10. Mon, Apr 15
    5 - 15
    Yeovil Town
    £41.00
  1. 1
  2. 2