< Return to OSS Home
  • My son came to you for the first time he loved it. Well done to your team!

    Emma Saunders, March

  • My lad thoroughly enjoyed the course. Great facility and a good day all round.

    Mark Talbot, Stamford

  • Location

    Use Eastfield Road entrance

PAN Disability CHILDREN Sessions BLOCK 1

£30.00

Peterborough Regional College, 24/09/2018 To 03/12/2018

PAN Disability for 6-16 year olds

Status: Available

  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
Facebook Twitter Gplus

Book Online

Session Details;

Monday 24th September,

Monday 1st October,

Monday 8th October,

Monday 15th October,

Monday 29th October,

Monday 5th November,

Monday 12th November,

Monday 19th November,

Monday 26th November,

Monday 3rd December

Club Peterborough United
Type Advanced Coaching, After School, Coaching Course, Disability, Evening, Football
Duration 1-2 Hours
Ability All Abilities
Gender Mixed
Ages 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
Venue Peterborough Regional College
Address Use Eastfield Road entrance
Contact Phone 01733 865670
Date From Sep 24, 2018
Date To Dec 3, 2018
Time From 5.30pm
Time To 6.30pm
Special Requirements N/A
Whenever I have visited a school holiday event, I have been impressed with the level of care, quality and enjoyment that the children receive from Peterborough United Foundation coaches. It’s great to see the children playing football and having fun. Mark Tyler (First Team Goalkeeping Coach)