Phone: 01733 865670
Peterborough United:

Find a course in your area:

PAN Disability CHILDREN sessions BLOCK 2

PAN Disability CHILDREN sessions BLOCK 2

£30.00

Peterborough Regional College, 21/01/2019 To 01/04/2019

Pan Disability Sessions for children of all abilities and conditions aged between 5 and 16.

Status: Available

  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000
  • - £3.00 3.0000

Book Online


Session Details;

Monday 21st January,

Monday 28th January,

Monday 4th February,

Monday 11th February,

Monday 25th February,

Monday 4th March,

Monday 11th March,

Monday 18th March,

Monday 25th March,

Monday 1st April

Club Peterborough United
Type After School, Coaching Course, Disability, Evening, Football
Duration 1-2 Hours
Ability All Abilities
Gender Mixed
Ages Open Aged
Venue Peterborough Regional College
Address Eastfield Road Peterborough
Contact Phone 01733 865670
Date From Jan 21, 2019
Date To Apr 1, 2019
Time From 5.30pm
Time To 6.30pm
Special Requirements N/A